Schließen

Übersicht Gesundheitsmanager nach Regionen

Baden-Württemberg

Friedrich Boekenkamp
Wasserstr. 17
77652 Offenburg

Tel. 0781 841-5022
Friedrich.Boekenkamp@ikk-classic.de 

Sybille Fink
Bahnhofplatz 2
73728 Esslingen

Tel. 0711 39001-15015
Sybille.Fink@ikk-classic.de 

Irene Kellermann
Oppenländer Str. 38
71332 Waiblingen

Tel. 07151 1700-45024
Irene.Kellermann@ikk-classic.de 

Birgit Kenneweg
Schönaicher Str. 12
71032 Böblingen

Tel. 07031 2141-15014
Birgit.Kenneweg@ikk-classic.de 

Christine Langer
Gartenstr. 18
88212 Ravensburg

Tel. 0751 36240-15023
Christine.Langer.BW@ikk-classic.de 

Frank Ruhnau
Römerstr. 5
69115 Heidelberg

Tel. 0621 30078-15019
Frank.Ruhnau@ikk-classic.de 

Sabine Schöck
Saarstr. 13-15
71636 Ludwigsburg

Tel. 07141 9416-45032
Sabine.Schoeck@ikk-classic.de 

Veronika Vogt-Kremer
Steinhäuser Str. 13
76135 Karlsruhe

Tel. 0721 8291-415017
Veronika.Vogt-Kremer@ikk-classic.de 

Jürgen VorsatzInnsbrucker Str. 12
74072 Heilbronn

Tel. 07131 619-415016
juergen.vorsatz@ikk-classic.de

Brigitte Waser
Karl-Bücheler-Str. 8  
78315 Radolfzell

Tel. 07731 9495-15033
Brigitte.Waser@ikk-classic.de

Bayern

Ruth Amereller
Meglingerstr. 7
81477 München 

Tel. 089 74818-260 
Ruth.Amereller@ikk-classic.de

Simone Merrifield
Meglingerstr. 7 
81477  München

Tel. 089 74818-136
Simone.Merrifield@ikk-classic.de

Hamburg

Birte Erdmann
Kieler Str. 464-470
22525 Hamburg

Tel. 040 54003-465045
Birte.Erdmann@ikk-classic.de

Hessen

Barbara Rippel
Abraham-Lincoln-Str. 32
65189 Wiesbaden

Tel. 0611 7377-455021
Barbara.Rippel@ikk-classic.de 

Niedersachsen

Kerstin Anger
Hefehof 30
31785 Hameln

Tel. 05151 9316-55022
Kerstin.Anger@ikk-classic.de 

Andrea Hunsche
Mittelweg 5
27356  Rotenburg

Tel. 04261 9192-33 
Andrea.Hunsche@ikk-classic.de 

Nordrhein

Mechthild Janßen
Stechbahn 37
47533 Kleve

Tel. 02821 800-475022
Mechtild.Janssen@ikk-classic.de 

Georg Heerstrahs
Theodor-Heuss-Platz 5-741747 Viersen

Tel. 02162 912-475021
georg.heerstrahs@ikk-classic.de

Carsten Heldt
Ludwig-Erhard-Allee 7
40227 Düsseldorf

Tel. 0211 7702-475025
carsten.heldt@ikk-classic.de

Claus Kübbeler
Kölner Str. 3
51429 Bergisch-Gladbach

Tel. 02204 912-475023
claus.kuebbeler@ikk-classic.de

Isabel Schneider
Kölner Str. 3
51429 Bergisch-Gladbach

Tel. 02204 912-475024
isabel.schneider@ikk-classic.de

Björn Stark
Aachener Str. 1057
50858 Köln

Tel. 02202 983-557227
Bjoern.Stark@ikk-classic.de 

Sachsen

Julia Dalibor
Leipziger Str. 21
04668 Grimma

Tel. 03437 9482-15028 
Julia.Dalibor@ikk-classic.de 

Sven Fromelius
Kamenzer Str. 29b
01877 Bischofswerda

03594 752-615029
sven.fromelius@ikk-classic.de

Udo Maaß
Nonnenstr. 37
04229 Leipzig

Tel. 0341 4822-515025
Udo.Maass@ikk-classic.de 

Roland Oelsner
Nonnenstr. 37
04229 Leipzig

Tel. 0341 4822-515024
roland.oelsner@ikk-classic.de

Carla Peske
Brückenstr. 13
09111 Chemnitz

Tel. 0371 4806-415021
carla.peske@ikk-classic.de

Simone Schubert
Tannenstr. 4b
01099 Dresden 

Tel. 0351 4292-415027
Simone.Schubert@ikk-classic.de 

Cornelia Uebel
Marienstr. 21
08527 Plauen

Tel. 03741 1607-15026
Cornelia.Uebel@ikk-classic.de

Thüringen

Michaela Schrickel
Eislebener Str. 1
99086 Erfurt

Tel. 0361 7479-495021
michaela.schrickel@ikk-classic.de

Westfalen

Dennis Buschek
Herzogswall 4
45657 Recklinghausen

Tel. 02361 1809-35026 
Dennis.Buschek@ikk-classic.de 

Almut Hansmerten
Wiedenbrücker Str. 41
33332 Gütersloh

Tel. 05241 918-435027
Almut.Hansmerten@ikk-classic.de 

Margit Kolster
Burgwall 20
44135 Dortmund

Tel. 0231 57583-35021
Margit.Kolster@ikk-classic.de 

Boris Mauz
Fresekenweg 2 
59755  Arnsberg

Tel. 02932 9796-35022
Boris.Mauz@ikk-classic.de 

Ann-Kathrin Niermann
Ringstr. 52
32427 Minden

Tel. 0571 8882-535024
Ann-Kathrin-Niermann@ikk-classic.de 

Silke Ogryssek
Schaumburgstr. 16-18
48145 Münster

Tel. 0251 6059-535025
Silke.Ogryssek@ikk-classic.de 

Stefanie Schäfer
Handwerkerstr. 4
58638 Iserlohn

Tel. 02371 9585 35029
Stefanie.Schaefer@ikk-classic.de