Übersicht Gesundheitsmanager

Baden-Württemberg

Friedrich Boekenkamp
Wasserstr. 17
77652 Offenburg

Tel. 0781 803-133 
Friedrich.Boekenkamp@ikk-classic.de 

Sybille Fink
Bahnhofplatz 2
73728 Esslingen

Tel. 0711 39001-14 
Sybille.Fink@ikk-classic.de 

Irene Kellermann
Oppenländer Str. 38
71332 Waiblingen

Tel. 07151 1700-356 
Irene.Kellermann@ikk-classic.de 

Birgit Kenneweg
Schönaicher Str. 12
71032 Böblingen

Tel. 07031 214-206 
Birgit.Kenneweg@ikk-classic.de 

Christine Langer
Gartenstr. 18
88212 Ravensburg

Tel. 0171 7911035 
Christine.Langer.BW@ikk-classic.de 

Frank Ruhnau
Römerstr. 5
69115 Heidelberg

Tel. 06221 5300-43 
Frank.Ruhnau@ikk-classic.de 

Sabine Schöck
Saarstr. 13-15
71636 Ludwigsburg

Tel. 07141 9416-108 
Sabine.Schoeck@ikk-classic.de 

Veronika Vogt-Kremer
Steinhäuser Str. 13
76135 Karlsruhe

Tel. 0721 8291-620 
Veronika.Vogt-Kremer@ikk-classic.de 

Brigitte Waser
Karl-Bücheler-Str. 8  
78315 Radolfzell

Tel. 07731 9495-33 
Brigitte.Waser@ikk-classic.de

Bayern

Ruth Amereller
Meglingerstr. 7
81477 München 

Tel. 089 74818-260 
Ruth.Amereller@ikk-classic.de

Simone Merrifiel
Meglingerstr. 7 
81477  München

Tel. 089 74818-136
Simone.Merrifield@ikk-classic.de

Hamburg

Birte Erdmann
Kieler Straße 464-470
22525 Hamburg

Tel. 040 54003-404 
Birte.Erdmann@ikk-classic.de

Hessen

Barbara Rippel
Abraham-Lincoln-Str. 32
65189 Wiesbaden

Tel. 0611 7377-225 
Barbara.Rippel@ikk-classic.de 

Niedersachsen

Kerstin Anger
Hefehof 30
31785 Hameln

Tel. 05151 9316-311 
Kerstin.Anger@ikk-classic.de 

Andrea Hunsche
Mittelweg 5
27356  Rotenburg

Tel. 04261 9192-33 
Andrea.Hunsche@ikk-classic.de 

Nordrhein

Mechthild Janßen
Stechbahn 37
47533 Kleve

Tel. 02821 800-19
Mechtild.Janssen@ikk-classic.de 

Björn Stark
Aachener Str. 1057
50858 Köln

Tel. 0221 4891-470061 
Bjoern.Stark@ikk-classic.de 

Sachsen

Julia Dalibor
Leipziger Str. 21
04668 Grimma

Tel. 03437 9482-4005 
Julia.Dalibor@ikk-classic.de 

Udo Maaß
Nonnenstr. 37
04229 Leipzig

Tel. 0341 4822-8941 
Udo.Maass@ikk-classic.de 

Madlen Rentsch
Tannenstr. 4b
01099 Dresden 

Tel. 0351 4292-23312  
Madlen.Rentsch@ikk-classic.de 

Simone Schubert
Tannenstr. 4b
01099 Dresden 

Tel. 0351 4292-23311 
Simone.Schubert@ikk-classic.de 

Cornelia Uebel
Marienstraße 21
08527 Plauen

Tel. 03741 1607-4941 
Cornelia.Uebel@ikk-classic.de

Thüringen

Cornelia Berthold
Eislebener Str. 1
99086 Erfurt

Tel. 0361 7479-1623 
Cornelia.Berthold@ikk-classic.de 

Sabine Merten
Eislebener Str. 1
99086  Erfurt 

Tel. 0361 7479-1637 
Sabine.Merten@ikk-classic.de 

Westfalen-Lippe

Dennis Buschek
Herzogswall 4
45657 Recklinghausen

Tel. 02361 1809-7132 
Dennis.Buschek@ikk-classic.de 

Almut Hansmerten
Wiedenbrücker Str. 41
33332 Gütersloh

Tel. 05241 918-3142 
Almut.Hansmerten@ikk-classic.de 

Margit Kolster
Burgwall 20
44135 Dortmund

Tel. 0231 57583-1732 
Margit.Kolster@ikk-classic.de 

Boris Mauz
Fresekenweg 2 
59755  Arnsberg

Tel. 02932 9796-51 
Boris.Mauz@ikk-classic.de 

Ann-Kathrin Niermann
Ringstraße 52
32427 Minden

Tel. 0571 8882-8008 
Ann-Kathrin-Niermann@ikk-classic.de 

Silke Ogryssek
Schaumburgstraße 16-18
48145 Münster

Tel. 0251 6059-6061 
Silke.Ogryssek@ikk-classic.de 

Stefanie Schäfer
Fresekenweg 2
59755  Arnsberg

Tel. 02932 9796-53 
Stefanie.Schaefer@ikk-classic.de

Überregional

Frank Klingler
Schlachthofstr. 3
74636 Ludwigsburg

Tel. 07141 9404-250 
Frank.Klingler@ikk-classic.de