Schließen

Ihre Pflegeberater der IKK classic

Baden-Württemberg

Carlo Giesinger

Zerrennerstr. 47
75172 Pforzheim

E-Mail: carlo.giesinger@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 07231 3707 19016
Mobil: 01514 2669218
Fax: 0800 4558888 301

Karl Kraft

Schönaicher Str. 12
71032 Böblingen

E-Mail: karl.kraft@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 07031 214 119012
Mobil: 0170 7938842
Fax: 0800 4558888 301

Birgit Landgraf

Leutzestr. 53
73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd

E-Mail: birgit.landgraf@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 07361 5712 49017
Mobil: 0175 5815321
Fax: 0800 4558888 301

Silke Monninger

Innsbrucker Str. 12
74072 Heilbronn

E-Mail: silke.monninger@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 07131 619 419015
Mobil: 0151 14017759
Fax: 0800 4558888 301

Anke Reichel

Bahnhofsplatz 2
73728 Esslingen

E-Mail: anke.reichel@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 0711 39001 19014
Mobil: 0171 2286452
Fax: 0800 4558888 301

Brigitte Schemann

Hebelstraße 29
79313 Emmendingen

E-Mail: brigitte.schemann@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 07641 9162 19013
Mobil: 0171 8685162
Fax: 0800 4558888 301

Bayern

Harald Börschig

Böheimstr. 8
86153 Augsburg

E-Mail: harald.boerschig@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 0821 3158 431201
Fax: 0800 4558888 361

Hamburg

Kerstin Muxfeldt

Kieler Str. 464-470
22525 Hamburg

E-Mail: kerstin.muxfeldt@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 040 54003 461222
Mobil: 0160 7423449
Fax: 0800 4558888 441

Hessen

Stefan Hartung

Kurfürstenstr. 10-12
34117 Kassel

E-Mail: stefan.hartung@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 0561 10918 51201
Mobil: 0171 5112951
Fax: 0800 4558888 401

Daniel Veith

Abraham-Lincoln-Str. 32
65189 Wiesbaden

E-Mail: daniel.veith@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 0611 7377 451211
Mobil: 0160 92193136
Fax: 0800 4558888 401

Niedersachsen

Theja Kehl

Vahrenwalder Str. 4
30165 Hannover

E-Mail: theja.kehl@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 040 54003 461223
Mobil: 0175 5730497
Fax: 0800 4558888 441

Nordrhein

Barbara Wallrafen

Theodor-Heuss-Platz 5-7
41747 Viersen

E-Mail: barbara.wallrafen@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 02162 912 343174
Mobil: 0170 3664236
Fax: 0800 4558888 481

Cornelia Salampasis

Theodor-Heuss-Platz 5-7
41747 Viersen

E-Mail: cornelia.salampasis@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 02162 912 343173
Mobil: 0151 16168153
Fax: 0800 4558888 481

Claudia Sandmann

Friedrich-Engels-Allee 121
42285 Wuppertal

E-Mail: claudia.sandmann@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 0202 89001 23172
Mobil: 0170 4559399
Fax: 0800 4558888 481

Claudia Kerber

Hansastr. 71
47058 Duisburg

E-Mail: claudia.kerber@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 0203 3003 143175
Mobil: 0151 16168171
Fax: 0800 4558888 481

Marion Pohl

Bensberger Str. 169
51469 Bergisch Gladbach

E-Mail: marion.pohl@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 02202 1205 76225
Mobil: 0171 8316898
Fax: 0800 4558888 481

Ralf Unger

Schützenstr. 14
52351 Düren

E-Mail: ralf.unger@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 02421 5929 43181
Mobil: 0170 5780975
Fax: 0800 4558888 481

Silke Hartmann

Otto-Hahn-Straße 201  
53117 Bonn

E-Mail: silke.hartmann@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 0228 9894-343171
Mobil: 0170 5612806
Fax: 0800 4558888 481

Sachsen

Manja Herr

Nonnenstraße 37
04229 Leipzig

E-Mail: manja.herr@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 0341 4822 511254
Mobil: 0151 64931132
Fax: 0800 4558888 541

Sven Fischer

Mühlweg 5
09599 Freiberg

E-Mail: sven.fischer@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 03731 7882 11223
Mobil: 0151/64931141
Fax: 0800 4558888 541

Romy Laschinsky

Tannenstr. 4b
01099 Dresden

E-Mail: romy.laschinsky@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 0351 4292 411233
Mobil: 0151 64931119
Fax: 0800 4558888 541

Stefanie Lachmann

Nonnenstraße 37
04229 Leipzig

E-Mail: stefanie.lachmann@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 0341 4822 511253
Mobil: 0160 7171534
Fax: 0800 4558888 541

Thomas Bartusch

Kamenzer Str. 29b
01877 Bischofswerda

E-Mail: thomas.bartusch@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 03594 752 611213
Mobil: 0171 8610594
Fax: 0800 4558888 541

Thüringen

Maik Purrotat

Waidmühlenweg 23
99089 Erfurt

E-Mail: Maik.Purrotat@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 0361 7479 491203
Mobil: 0170 2220563
Fax: 0800 4558888 641

Westfalen

Dominik Sadowski

Bebelstr. 22
44623 Herne

E-Mail: dominik.sadowski@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 02323 9520 31201
Mobil: 0170 8569784
Fax: 0800 4558888 741

Margrit Stanossek

Neumarktstr. 1c
58095 Hagen

E-Mail: margrit.stanossek@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 02331 383 131241
Mobil: 0170 9147862
Fax: 0800 4558888 741

Andrea Husemann

Bahnhofstraße 56  
32257 Bünde

E-Mail: andrea.husemann@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 05223 49392 1261
Mobil: 0151 12263677
Fax: 0800 4558888 741

Dietmar Blank

Ringstr. 52
32427 Minden

E-Mail: dietmar.blank@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 0571 8882-531262
Mobil: 0151 11709927
Fax: 0800 4558888 741

Siegfried Wustig

Semerteichstr. 50-52
44141 Dortmund

E-Mail: siegfried.wustig@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 0231 22568 31212
Mobil: 0175 4321789
Fax: 0800 4558888-741

Berthold Vering

Johann-Walling-Straße 30  
46325 Borken

E-Mail: berthold.vering@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 02861 9322 31281
Mobil: 0151 12178992
Fax: 0800 4558888 741

Gudrun Haßler

Frankfurter Str. 15
57462 Olpe

E-Mail: gudrun.hassler@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 02761 9349-31291
Mobil: 0170 7864528
Fax: 0800 4558888 741

Karin Weidner

Fresekenweg 2
59755 Arnsberg

E-Mail: karin.weidner@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 02932 9796 39113
Fax: 0800 4558888 741

Birgit Linnemann

Bahnhofstraße 4-6
59227 Ahlen

E-Mail: birgit.linnemann@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 02382 8089 31271
Mobil: 0171 5516519
Fax: 0800 4558888 741