Ihre Pflegeberater der IKK classic

Baden-Württemberg

Karl Kraft

Schönaicher Str. 112
71032 Böblingen

E-Mail: karl.kraft@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 07031 214 113
Mobil: 0170 7938842
Fax: 07031 21418 113

Helene Liebel-Schermer

Innsbrucker Str. 12
74072 Heilbronn

E-Mail: helene.liebel-schermer@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 07131 619 191
Mobil: 0151 426 692 18
Fax: 07131 619 581

Silke Monninger

Innsbrucker Str. 12
74072 Heilbronn

E-Mail: silke.monninger@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 07131 619 183
Mobil: 0151 14017759
Fax: 07131 619 429

Brigitte Schemann

Hebelstraße 29
79313 Emmendingen

E-Mail: brigitte.schemann@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 07641 9162 77
Mobil: 0171 8685162
Fax: 07641 9162 977

Bayern

Petra Roth

Reichenbacher Str. 20
91126 Schwabach

E-Mail: petra.roth2@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 09122 6033 313
Fax: 09123 6033 205

Reinhold Rühl

Reichenbacher Str. 20
91126 Schwabach

E-Mail: reinhold.ruehl@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 09122 6033 123
Fax: 09122 6033 205

Hamburg

Kerstin Muxfeldt

Kieler Str. 464-470
22525 Hamburg

E-Mail: kerstin.muxfeldt@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 040 54003 241
Mobil: 0160 7423449
Fax: 040 54003 445

Hessen

Daniel Veith

Abraham-Lincoln-Str. 32
65189 Wiesbaden

E-Mail: daniel.veith@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 0611 7377 161
Mobil: 0160 92193136
Fax: 0611 7377 955

Nordrhein

Barbara Wallrafen

Theodor-Heuss-Platz 5-7
41747 Viersen

E-Mail: barbara.wallrafen@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 02162 912 168
Mobil: 0170 3664236
Fax: 02162 912 115

Cornelia Salampasis

Theodor-Heuss-Platz 5-7
41747 Viersen

E-Mail: cornelia.salampasis@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 02162 912 192
Mobil: 0151 16168153
Fax: 02162 912 115

Claudia Sandmann

Friedrich-Engels-Allee 121
42285 Wuppertal

E-Mail: claudia.sandmann@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 0202 89001 116
Mobil: 0170 4559399
Fax: 0202 89001 128

Claudia Kerber

Hansastr. 71
47058 Duisburg

E-Mail: claudia.kerber@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 0203 3003 229
Mobil: 0151 16168171
Fax: 0203 3003 298

Ralf Unger

Schützenstr. 14
52351 Düren

E-Mail: ralf.unger@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 02421 5929 43
Mobil: 0170 5780975
Fax: 02421 5929 27

Silke Hartmann

Otto-Hahn-Straße 201  
53117 Bonn

E-Mail: silke.hartmann@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 0228 9894 316
Mobil: 0170 5612806
Fax: 0228 9894 372

Sachsen

Manja Herr

Nonnenstraße 37
04229 Leipzig

E-Mail: manja.herr@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 0341 4822 8807
Mobil: 0151 64931132
Fax: 0341 4822 8899

Sven Fischer

Mühlweg 5
09599 Freiberg

E-Mail: sven.fischer@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 03731 7882 31
Mobil: 0151/64931141
Fax: 0341 4822 8899

Romy Laschinsky

Tannenstr. 4b
01099 Dresden

E-Mail: romy.laschinsky@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 0351 4292 21031
Mobil: 0151 64931119
Fax: 0351 4292 21099

Thüringen

Maik Purrotat

Waidmühlenweg 23
99089 Erfurt

E-Mail: Maik.Purrotat@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 0361 7479 1519
Mobil: 0170 02220563
Fax: 0361 7479 1599

Westfalen

Andrea Husemann

Bahnhofstraße 56  
32257 Bünde

E-Mail: andrea.husemann@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 05223 49392 13
Mobil: 0151 12263677
Fax: 05223 49392 29

Dietmar Blank

Ringstr. 52
32427 Minden

E-Mail: dietmar.blank@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 0571 8882 8229
Mobil: 0151 11709927
Fax: 0571 8882 8290

Frank Ricke

Klingenderstraße 24-26  
33100 Paderborn

E-Mail: frank.ricke@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 05251 87977 9208
Mobil: 0170 5780972
Fax: 05251 87977 9419

Siegfried Wustig

Semerteichstr. 50-52
44141 Dortmund

E-Mail: siegfried.wustig@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 0231 22568 570
Mobil: 0175 4321789
Fax: 0231 22568 199

Karin Weidner

Koordinationsstelle KOC Pflege Dortmund Semerteichstr. 50-52
44141 Dortmund

E-Mail: karin.weidner@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 0231 22568 530
Mobil: 0151 64931145
Fax: 0231 22568 199

Carmen Niggemeier

Semerteichstr. 50-52
44141 Dortmund

E-Mail: carmen.niggemeier@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 0231 22568 502
Mobil: 0151 16168180
Fax: 0231 22568 199

Berthold Vering

Johann-Walling-Straße 30  
46325 Borken

E-Mail: berthold.vering@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 02861 9322 4217
Mobil: 0151 12178992
Fax: 02861 9322 4248

Gudrun Haßler

Frankfurter Str. 15
57462 Olpe

E-Mail: gudrun.haßler@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 02761 9349 17
Mobil: 0170 7864528
Fax: 02761 8367803

Birgit Linnemann

Bahnhofstraße 4-6
59227 Ahlen

E-Mail: birgit.linnemann@ikk-classic.de
Telefon: 02382 8089 1712
Mobil: 0171 5516519
Fax: 02382 80891719