Pressesprecher

Michael Förstermann
Leiter Stab Unternehmenskommunikation

Tel.: 0351 4292 12500
Fax: 0351 4292 10099
Mobil: 0160 90954082
michael.foerstermann@ikk-classic.de

Regionale Ansprechpartner

Bettina Uhrmann
Tel.: 07141 9404 231
Fax: 07141 9404 431
bettina.uhrmann@ikk-classic.de

Markus Neumeier
Tel.: 0841 93575 11
Fax: 0841 93575 25
markus.neumeier@ikk-classic.de

Peter Rupprecht
Tel.: 040 54003 345
Fax: 040 54003 346
peter.rupprecht@ikk-classic.de

Sven Keiner
Tel.: 0611 7377-232
Fax: 0611 7377-832
sven.keiner@ikk-classic.de

Thomas Wiechert
Tel.: 0511 866447 20
Fax: 0511 866447 99
thomas.wiechert@ikk-classic.de

Nordrhein:
Michael Lobscheid
Tel.: 02204 912 104
Fax: 02204 912 102
michael.lobscheid@ikk-classic.de

Westfalen-Lippe:
Stefanie Weier
Tel.: 0521 9443 1245
Fax: 0521 9443 1529
stefanie.weier@ikk-classic.de 

Andrea Ludolph
Tel.: 0351 4292 12511
Fax: 0351 4292 10099
andrea.ludolph@ikk-classic.de

Franziska Becher
Tel.: 0361 7479 1610
Fax: 0361 7479 1609
franziska.becher@ikk-classic.de